Cricket Victoria State Squads.

Cricket Victoria have announced their Country and Metro training squads for the CA Female National Youth Championships to be held in Hobart, Launceston and Canberra for the Under 15 and Under 18 age groups.

The squads will assemble in late July and will train at the Citipower centre at Junction Oval throughout winter to push for selection in the final teams with sessions including skills, trial games, strength and Conditioning, Nutrition, Sports Psychology & Cricket Education

Maribyrnong Sports Academy would like to congratulate our athletes who have made their respective squads.

U/15 – Holly Hagpal.

U/18 – Neve Crowley & Sonia Khanna.

Also congratulations to our boys who were selected in their respective teams earlier in the month.

U/15 – Darcy Gregory Francis, Arjun Sehrawat, Mitchell Jamieson.

U/17 – Marcus Jackman, Billy Cootee, Lucas Nikoloski, Aryman Bhardwa

U/19 – Dylan Brasher, Will Blair, Will Thompson.